How to delete things from your design
If the design you are editing contains text or images that you do not want to use, you can delete them and they will not be printed. This can be done on all text and images that show a red cross in the corner when you are editing them.
Simply click ‘edit’ on the object you want to delete, and the red cross will appear in the top right hand corner. Click on the red cross, and the object will be deleted from your design. Deleting things from your design this way cannot be undone, so make sure you are certain you want to delete it before clicking ‘yes’.
To watch an onscreen demonstration of this, watch this video for more information.